Classroom Picture

Minnesota Virtual School for Success Teacher Contacts

All Minnesota Virtual School for Success teachers are licensed by the State of Minnesota. Our teachers are available and happy to answer student questions at different times throughout the day. A list of available office hours will be provided upon enrollment and/or as requested.

Meet Our Teachers

Mrs. Adams

Special Education

Phone: 507-275-3115

Email: Meghan.Adams@isd402.org

Ms. Carmody

Music

Phone: 507-275-3115

Email:   Meghan.Carmody@isd402.org

Mrs. Doom

Physical Education/Health

Phone: 507-275-3115

Email: Hope.Doom@isd402.org

Monica Dorn.jpg

Mrs. Dorn

Science/Chemistry

monica.dorn@isd402.org

Meghan Carmody.jpg

Mrs. Rybinski

Paul Chick.jpg

Mr. Chick

Physics/Superintendent 

paul.chick@isd402.org

Mary Chick.jpg

Mrs. Chick

Maria Hanson

Ms. Hanson

marcus heerdt.jpg

Mr. Heerdt

History/Social Studies

mheerdt.mnvss@gmail.com

Teri Sue Hitchcock

Ms. Hitchcock

Family & Consumer Science

terisue.hitchcock@isd402.org

Jessica Jordahl.jpg

Ms. Jordahl

Megan Kroh.jpg

Miss Megan

Special Education

megan.kroh@isd402.org

Emily Kreklau.jpg

Mrs. Kreklau

Rylee Martin

Mrs. Martin

Jennifer Simon.jpg

Mrs. Simon

Jacqueline.jpg

Ms. Stoffel

Lisa Thiesen.jpg

Ms. Theisen

Ike Vesel.jpg

Mr. Vesel

Bridgitt Wellman.jpg

Mrs. Wellman

History/Social Studies

bridgitt.wellman@isd402.org