Minnesota Virtual School for Success Teacher Contacts

All Minnesota Virtual School for Success teachers are licensed by the State of Minnesota. Our teachers are available and happy to answer student questions at different times throughout the day. A list of available office hours will be provided upon enrollment and/or as requested.

Meet Our Teachers

Mrs. Adams

Special Education

Phone: 507-275-3115

Email: Meghan.Adams@isd402.org

Ms. Carmody

Music

Phone: 507-275-3115

Email:   Meghan.Carmody@isd402.org

Mrs. Doom

Physical Education/Health

Phone: 507-275-3115

Email: Hope.Doom@isd402.org

Matthew Adams.jpg

Mr. Adams

English-Social Studies

507-275-3115

matthew.adams@isd402.org

Meghan Adams.jpg

Mrs. Adams

Special Education

507-275-3115

meghan.adams@isd402.org

Meghan Carmody.jpg

Ms. Carmody

Music

507-275-3115

meghan.carmody@isd402.org

Paul Chick.jpg

Mr. Chick

Physics/Superintendent 

507-275-3115

paul.chick@isd402.org

Mary Chick.jpg

Mrs. Chick

Visual Arts

507-275-3115

mary.chick@isd402.org

Monica Dorn.jpg

Mrs. Dorn

Science/Chemistry

507-275-3115

monica.dorn@isd402.org

Jessica Folk.JPG

Mrs. Folk

Counselor

507-275-3115

jessica.folk@isd402.org

Mrs. Kayla Gentry.jpg

Mrs. Gentry

marcus heerdt.jpg

Mr. Heerdt

History/Social Studies

605-269-8602

mheerdt.mnvss@gmail.com

Bruce Houck Superintendent.jpg

Mr. Houck

Industrial Tech

  

bhouck60@gmail.com

Jessica Jordahl.jpg

Mrs. Jordahl

5th/6th Grade

507-275-3115

jessica.jordahl@isd402.org

Megan Kroh.jpg

Miss Megan

Special Education

507-275-3115

megan.kroh@isd402.org

picture-tbd.png

Mrs. Kreklau

7th-12th Math

218-255-3900

ekreklau.mnvss@gmail.com

picture-tbd.png

Mrs. Martin

English

218-391-1217

rmartin.mnvss@gmail.com

Jennifer Simon.jpg

Mrs. Simon

Spanish

507-951-4934

mjmmsimon@gmail.com

Joe Sobolik.jpg

Mr. Sobolik

English

218-391-1217

sobolik.mnvss@gmail.com

Lisa Thiesen.jpg

Ms. Theisen

Business/CTE

763-220-0134

redpine@windstream.net

Bridgitt Wellman.jpg

Mrs. Wellman

History/Social Studies

507-275-3115

bridgitt.wellman@isd402.org